The Dakar rally is over, this is the verdict: Al-Attiyah wins for the fourth time, history with buggies and Koen Wauters is satisfied man

The first non-Kamaz truck is the Iveco Van Janus Van Kasteren, Marcel Snijders and Darek Rodewald (Iveco). Martin Van Den…

11 months ago

Sainz wins penultimate Dakar stage in cars, Al-Attiyah on course for another overall victory

Sainz secured a fourth stage win for Audi. — © EPA-EFECarlos Sainz (Audi) has won the penultimate Dakar stage in…

11 months ago

Orlando Terranova wins Dakar stage, Loeb loses ground to leader Al-Attiyah

Maarten DelvauxSource: BELGIANToday at 17:00The cars, SSVs and trucks drove their own stage on Friday, just like on Thursday. Friday's…

11 months ago

DAKAR. Al-Attiyah wins the stage after disqualification from Al Rajhi

©  ISOPIXNasser Al-Attiyah won the fifth stage in the Dakar cars on Wednesday. With 465 km it was the longest…

11 months ago

This website uses cookies.