Xavier Siméon wins 24 Hours of Le Mans for motorcyclists for the second year in a row

©  AFPXavier Siméon and his French teammates Gregg Black and Sylvain Guintoli won the 45th edition of the 24 Hours…

4 months ago

Rally of Dakar: Daniel Sanders takes second stage win in a row among motorcyclists

©  AFPDaniel Sanders (KTM) has now also won the first stage among the motorcyclists after the prologue. Sanders was 2:07…

7 months ago

This website uses cookies.